Tickets from $20 | Pricing valid while supplies last, additional fees apply. 

Mendelssohn – Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage
Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 23
Schumann – Symphony No. 2

Nashville Symphony | Markus Stenz
, conductor | Juho Pohjonen, piano

It's a night of all classics featuring three of history's greatest composers. Schumann's triumphant Symphony No. 2, written during a period of great struggle, is a rousing affirmation of his originality and creativity. The premiere of this piece was conducted by Mendelssohn, who's represented here with his vivid musical interpretation of two Goethe poems. Internationally award-winning pianist Juho Pohjonen takes the spotlight in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 23, which features some of the most poignant and refined music of this brilliant composer's career.

Want ticket discounts and added benefits? Check out…