Concerts & Tickets

Date Night

CHOOSE FROM 50+ CONCERTS
Go Ga Ga for Goo Goos, Wine & Concert Tickets


Purchase your Goo Goo Date Night Package:

  • Click the concert below to activate promo code LOVE
  • Or, call the Box Office at 615.687.6400

AEGIS SCIENCES CLASSICAL SERIES

DATE NIGHT PACKAGES FOR TWO FROM $68

Offer valid while supplies Last. Pricing and availability is subject to change. 

Beethoven’s Fifth
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 6, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. 
Bronfman Plays Beethoven
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Haydn’s Creation
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Guerrero Conducts Mendelssohn
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
The Earth – An HD Odyssey
Featuring Also sprach Zarathustra
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky
Featuring Joyce Yang
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Beethoven’s Second Piano Concerto
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Mahler’s Fifth
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Guerrero Conducts The Violins of Hope
Featuring music from ‘Schindler’s List’
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 23, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Bach, Mozart & Elgar
Featuring Pinchas Zukerman
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Guerrero Conducts Ravel
& Leshnoff's Guitar Concerto
Friday, April 27, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Tchaikovsky & Copland
Featuring Johannes Moser
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Verdi’s Requiem
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

FirstBank Pops Series

DATE NIGHT PACKAGES FOR TWO FROM $92

Package pricing may vary per concert. Offer valid while supplies Last. Pricing and availability is subject to change. 

Kenny Loggins
with the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $92 & $108.
Amos Lee
with the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $178 & $218.
Holidays with Cirque de la Symphonie
& the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $112 & $138.
The Songs of Elvis Presley
With Very Special Guest Priscilla
and the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $92.
The Music of Journey
with the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $92.
Lea Salonga: Broadway & Beyond
with the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $92.
Gershwin’s Greatest Hits
With special guest the Marcus Roberts Trio
and the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $92.
Brian Wilson
& Special Guest Al Jardine
and the Nashville Symphony
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Packages from $112.

Purchase your Goo Goo Date Night Package:

  • Click the concert below to activate promo code LOVE
  • Or, call the Box Office at 615.687.6400

ADD A HOTEL STAY

  • Book a room at our Official Hotel Partner, Nashville Downtown Hilton, located just across the street from the Schermerhorn. Click here to make a reservation today.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR DATE NIGHT PACKAGE

  • You will receive your concert tickets via the method selected.
  • Please stop by the Main Lobby prior to the concert to pick up your chocolates and wine voucher.  
  • Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org.