C:\inetpub\websites\Live\views\partials\grid\editors\EventData.cshtml(38): error CS1501: No overload for method 'GetBuyLink' takes 2 arguments


Nashville Symphony
Enrico Lopez-Yañez, conductor
Marcus Roberts Trio
Melinda Doolittle, vocals
Kris Allen,
Carolyn Wann Bailey,
Robert Marler, piano

It's the ultimate night of Gershwin, with a mix of classic hits and orchestral works spotlighting the singular genius of this great American composer.

Program includes: They Can’t Take That Away From Me • Selections from Porgy and Bess • Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off • Someone to Watch Over Me • Nice Work If You Can Get It • An American in Paris • Rhapsody in Blue • Summertime • & More

Pops Series Presenting Partner

This weekend’s orchestra performances are made possible in part by Mr. Michael Carter, Sr. & Mrs. Pamela Carter.


Recommended for You