Tuesday, March 19, 2024

07:30 PM | Schermerhorn Symphony Center



07:30 PM
Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Johna Bradley Smith, Violin  |  Daniel Reinker, Viola  |  Leslie Fagan, Flute  |  Sari Reist, Cello | Anna Lisa Hoepfinger, Violin



Tailleferre: Quatuor pour deux Violons, Alto et Violoncelle

Mrs. H.H.A Beach: Theme and Variations for Flute and String Quartet by Mrs. H. H. A. Beach (1916)


Please note that registration for seating is “Choose What You Pay” and opens four weeks prior to each performance. Your donation helps us bring music to people throughout Middle Tennessee. Up to four seats may be reserved per order, per performance.