Reservations available beginning March 23

Anna Lisa Hoepfinger, violin | Annaliese Kowert, violin | Dan Reinker, viola | Christopher Stenstrom, cello | Megan Gale, piano

Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Major
Quartet in G minor

A chamber music celebration of the sensuous and dreamlike music of Claude Debussy.

The Nashville Symphony’s Chamber Music Series is an informal and interactive concert-going experience, with programming developed by members of the orchestra. This FREE evening of music and conversation is a wonderful way to explore the history and artistry behind the music, and gives you a chance to interact with the performers in a relaxed casual setting.

Media Partner

Your tax-deductible gift of $300+ to the Nashville Symphony gives you special pre-sale access plus an exclusive invitation to a post-concert reception with the musicians.

To make your gift now, click here

For more information about additional donor benefits,  and to learn about the impact of your gift, click here.