Concerts & Tickets

Pops Series

2017-02-23T03:27:32-06:00

March

FirstBank Pops Series
The Chieftains – A St. Patrick's Pops

Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, 
conductor
The Chieftains

April

FirstBank Pops Series
Matthew Morrison
Sings Broadway & Standards

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, 
conductor
Matthew Morrison

May

FirstBank Pops Series
Classical Mystery Tour

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, 
conductor
Classical Mystery Tour

September

FirstBank Pops Series
Kenny Loggins

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Kenny Loggins

November

FirstBank Pops Series
Amos Lee

Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran,
conductor
Amos Lee

FirstBank Pops Series
Holidays with Cirque de la Symphonie
& the Nashville Symphony

Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, 
conductor
Circle de la Symphonie

January

FirstBank Pops Series
The Songs of Elvis Presley
With Very Special Guest Priscilla

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, 
conductor
Terry Mike Jeffrey, vocals
Priscilla, special guest appearance

February

FirstBank Pops Series
The Music of Journey

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Brent Havens,
conductor

March

FirstBank Pops Series
Lea Salonga: Broadway & Beyond

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Lea Salonga

April

FirstBank Pops Series
Gershwin’s Greatest Hits
With special guest the Marcus Roberts Trio

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Vinay Parameswaran, conductor
Marcus Roberts Trio
Carolyn Wann Bailey, violin

May

FirstBank Pops Series
Brian Wilson
& Special Guest Al Jardine

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

 

PERFORMERS
Nashville Symphony
Brian Wilson
Al Jardine