Tuesday, October 22, 2019

07:00 PM | Schermerhorn Symphony Center



07:00 PM
Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Musicians Hall of Fame Concert & Induction Ceremony

Felix Cavaliere of The Rascals- Musician
Steve Wariner - Musician
The Surfaris - Instrumental Song Award "Wipe Out"
Bob Berryhill, Pat Connolly, Jim Fuller*, Ron Wilson*
Don Everly - Iconic Riff Award "Wake Up Little Susie"
Alabama - MHOF Lifetime Achievement Award
Jeff Cook, Teddy Gentry, Randy Owen
Original Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section (FAME Studio)
David Briggs, Jerry Carrigan*, Norbert Putnam, Terry Thompson*
and Friends
Peanut Montgomery, Joe South*, and Reggie Young*
"The Players" - Studio Musicians Award
Eddie Bayers, Paul Franklin, John Hobbs, Brent Mason, Michael Rhodes
The Muscle Shoals Horn
Harrison Calloway*, Ronnie Eades, Charles Rose, and Harvey Thompson
Owen Bradley* - Producer
Billy Sherrill - Engineer
Bob Taylor, Taylor Guitars – Industry Icon Award