Concerts & Tickets

SOUNDCHECK | STUDENT ACCESS

 

SOUNDCHECK | STUDENT ACCESS

$10 tickets to Aegis Sciences Classical Series concerts are available two weeks prior to each applicable concert (listing below). Limit one SOUNDCHECK Student Access ticket per student. Subject to availability while supplies last.

Three Easy Ways to Buy:

  1. Login online and use promo code SOUNDCHECK.
    Please note: You must login first and use the promo code before adding tickets to your cart.
  2. Call us at 615.687.6400 and use promo code SOUNDCHECK.
  3. Visit us at One Symphony Place in downtown Nashville and use promo code SOUNDCHECK.

Concerts Eligible for SOUNDCHECK

AEGIS SCIENCES CLASSICAL SERIES
Featuring the Nashville Symphony

 

ORCHESTRAL FIREWORKS!

 Fri, October 24, 2014 at 8 pm
 Sat, October 25, 2014 at 8 pm
 

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on October 10.
 

MOZART

 Fri, November 7, 2014 at 8 pm
 Sat, November 8, 2014 at 8 pm
 

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on October 24.
 

JONATHAN BISS PLAYS BRAHMS

 Thu, November 20, 2014 at 7 pm
 Fri, November 21, 2014 at 8 pm
 Sat, November 22, 2014 at 8 pm
 
Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on November 6.
 

BEETHOVEN’S SEVENTH

 Thu, January 8, 2015 at 7 pm
 Fri, January 9, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, January 10, 2015 at 8 pm
 
Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on December 26.
 

DVOŘÁK’S BELOVED ‘NEW WORLD’

 Thu, February 5, 2015 at 7 pm
 Fri, February 6, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, February 7, 2015 at 8 pm
 
Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on January 22.
 

MAHLER’S NINTH

 Fri, February 27, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, February 28, 2015 at 8 pm
 
 
Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on February 13.
 

BEETHOVEN & THOMAS HAMPSON

 World Premiere: Brand-New Work by Richard Danielpour
 Thu, March 12, 2015 at 7 pm
 Fri, March 13, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, March 14, 2015 at 8 pm
Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on February 26.
 

EMANUEL AX

 Fri, April 3, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, April 4, 2015 at 8 pm
 

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on March 20.
 

GUERRERO CONDUCTS BEETHOVEN

 World Premiere: Brand-New Work by Michael Daugherty
 Fri, April 17, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, April 18, 2015 at 8 pm

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on April 3.
 

TCHAIKOVSKY’S ‘PATHETIQUE’

 Thu, April 30, 2015 at 7 pm
 Fri, May 1, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, May 2, 2015 at 8 pm

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on April 16.
 

SYMPHONIE FANTASTIQUE!

 Thu, May 14, 2015 at 7 pm
 Fri, May 15, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, May 16, 2015 at 8 pm

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on April 30.
 

BRITTEN’S EPIC ‘WAR REQUIEM’

 Fri, May 29, 2015 at 8 pm
 Sat, May 30, 2015 at 8 pm
 

Purchase your SOUNDCHECK tickets beginning on May 15.
 

If you have any questions, please call our SOUNDCHECK hotline at 615.687.6400 or email soundcheck@nashvillesymphony.org.


Media Partner