Concerts & Tickets

Concert Detail

Classical Series
Classical Series
Beethoven's Seventh

Beethoven's Seventh

Thursday, January 8, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Friday, January 9, 2015, 8:00 p.m.

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Saturday, January 10, 2015, 8:00 p.m.

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Nashville Symphony
Johannes Debus, conductor
Caroline Goulding, violin

Wagner - Siegfried Idyll
Mozart - Violin Concerto No. 5 "Turkish"
Beethoven - Symphony No. 7

Attention Students: 
Soundcheck tickets are no longer available for this concert.

Exuberant and bursting with energy, Beethoven’s Seventh Symphony is one of the composer’s greatest achievements, a groundbreaking triumph that will show off the Nashville Symphony and Schermerhorn Symphony Center at their very finest. Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 5 sparkles with elegance and exotic melodies that earned it the nickname “Turkish” — and the stunning soloist Caroline Goulding will bring it vividly to life. Opening the concert, Wagner’s Seigfried Idyll is an intimate piece, with music taken from his epic Ring cycle.  



  • Two Seats on the Main Floor
  • Two Glasses of Wine
  • Two Truffles from Nashville Chocolate & Nut Company

$98 or $144 per orchestra level package; $300 per box level package. Price includes all fees. To order, use promo code LOVE online, or contact the Date Night Package Hotline: 615.687.6400.


$100 or $176 per orchestra level package; $240 per box level package. Price includes all fees. To order, use promo code ME+3 online, or contact the ME+3 Hotline: 615.687.6400.


Parking Info

Learn about your parking options for this concert: Click here.