Concerts & Tickets

Concert Detail

Sunday Matinee Series

Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg with the Nashville Symphony

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 3:00 p.m.

Schermerhorn Symphony Center

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email


Nashville Symphony
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg
, conductor/violin
Zwilich ­– Prologue and Variations
Vivaldi – Winter from The Four Seasons
Piazzolla/Desyatnikov – Winter from The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires
Glass – Symphony No. 3
Gershwin/Assad – An American in Paris