Concerts & Tickets

Presentations

2017-05-25T07:10:07-05:00

June

Presentation
Jonny Lang
With Special Guest Guthrie Brown

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

PERFORMERS
Jonny Lang
Guthrie Brown

Presentation
Ann Wilson of Heart

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

Presentation
Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers

Monday, June 19, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

July

Presentation
KC & The Sunshine Band

Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

August

Presentation
Donald Fagen and The Nightflyers

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

Presentation
Buddy Guy

Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

with Quinn Sullivan 

Presented without orchestra

September

Presentation
The Cranberries
Something Else Tour

Monday, September 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presentation
Rhiannon Giddens

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

October

Presentation
Halloween Movie Night: Nosferatu
Silent Film with Organ

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

November

Presentation
John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring
The America Farewell Tour - Meeting of the Spirits - The Music of the Legendary Mahavishnu Orchestra

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

December

Presentation
An Evening With Johnnyswim

Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

Presentation
Drew and Ellie Holcomb's Neighborly Christmas

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

 

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org

Presentation
A Very Merry Christmas with Dave Barnes & Special Guests

Monday, December 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

 

On sale NOW to 2017/18 subscribers
•  Click here to subscribe
•  
2017/18 subscribers: call 615.687.6400 to purchase now
 On sale to the public July 21 at 10am
Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org