Concerts & Tickets

Presentations

2017-08-16T14:21:12-05:00

August

Presentation
Donald Fagen of Steely Dan

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Great Seats, Great Price: $40, $55, $70 & $85

Presented without orchestra


PERFORMERS
Donald Fagen
The Nightflyers

Presentation
Buddy Guy

Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

with Quinn Sullivan 

Presented without orchestra

September

Presentation
Rhiannon Giddens

Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

October

Presentation
Halloween Movie Night: Nosferatu
Silent Film with Organ

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

November

Presentation
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

ON SALE TIMELINE

Fri, 8/18 at 10 am – Tickets on Sale to General Public
On sale now to Subscribers and $500+ Donors. For pre-sale access log in now, or call 615.687.6400. Groups of 12+, email groups@nashvillesymphony.org to buy now.

Presentation
Joe Biden: American Promise Tour

Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presentation
John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring
The America Farewell Tour - Meeting of the Spirits - The Music of the Legendary Mahavishnu Orchestra

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

December

Presentation
An Evening With Johnnyswim

Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

Presentation
Drew and Ellie Holcomb's Neighborly Christmas

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra

Presentation
A Very Merry Christmas with Dave Barnes & Special Guests

Monday, December 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Presented without orchestra