Free Tickets for Federal Employees

Available for federal employees affected by the partial government shutdown.



 

In support of federal government employees and their families, the Nashville Symphony is offering complimentary tickets for select concerts through May 2019. Federal government employees affected by the partial government shutdown are eligible to receive up to two complimentary tickets (and, in some cases, up to four), subject to availability.

Tickets must be reserved by February 15, 2019, by visiting the Schermerhorn Symphony Center Box Office in person or by calling 615.687.6400. A government-issued ID is required upon pick up.

Eligible Concerts

MOZART, MENDELSSOHN & SCHUMANN
Friday, February 01, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, February 02, 2019, at 8 pm

SHERLOCK HOLMES AND THE CASE OF THE MISSING MUSIC
Saturday, February 09, 2019, at 11 am
Can reserve up to four tickets

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC LIVE! HILAREE O’NEILL – POINT OF NO RETURN
Monday, February 11, 2019, at 7 pm
Can reserve up to four tickets

IGUDESMAN & JOO WITH THE NASHVILLE SYMPHONY
Sunday, February 17, 2019, at 3:30 pm
Can reserve up to four tickets

BEETHOVEN'S SEVENTH
Thursday, February 21, 2019, at 7 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019, at 8 pm

MAHLER'S DAS LIED
Friday, March 08, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, March 09, 2019, at 8 pm

SPANISH NIGHTS
Thursday, March 21, 2019, at 7 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019, at 10:30 am
Friday, March 22, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019, at 8 pm

THE MUSIC OF ARETHA FRANKLIN
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, at 7:30 pm

SILKROAD ENSEMBLE
Monday, April 01, 2019, at 7:30 pm

GUERRERO CONDUCTS BERNSTEIN
Friday, April 05, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, April 06, 2019, at 8 pm

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC LIVE! BRIAN SKERRY – OCEAN SOUL
Monday, April 29, 2019, at 7 pm
Can reserve up to four tickets

RACH THREE & SIBELIUS FIVE
Thursday, May 02, 2019, at 7 pm
Friday, May 03, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, May 04, 2019, at 8 pm

THIBAUDET PLAYS TURANGALÎLA
Friday, May 17, 2019, at 8 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019, at 8 pm
Can reserve up to four tickets

HOW TO RESERVE FREE TICKETS:
Call: 615.687.6400
In Person: One Symphony Place, Nashville, TN

Questions? Email tickets@nashvillesymphony.org.