Concerts & Tickets

Concert Detail

Aegis Sciences Classical Series
Aegis Sciences Classical Series


Buy Tickets
Friday November 7, 2014. 8:00 p.m.
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Buy Tickets
Saturday November 8, 2014. 8:00 p.m.
Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Nashville Symphony
Hans Graf, conductor
Jeffrey Kahane, piano

Christopher Rouse - Odna Zhizn  (A Life)
Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 25
Bartok - Concerto for Orchestra


Read a review about Odna Zhizn


A grant from the Flora Family Foundation will support the Nashville Symphony’s efforts to preserve, promote and expand American orchestral music during the 2014/15 season.

Subscribe and SAVE

Purchase a subscription, and get up to 25 percent off your concert tickets. You'll also gain access to pre-sales for added concerts, waived exchange fees all year long, and same seat renewals next year. Click here to learn more.

Parking Info

Learn about your parking options for this concert: Click here